Waitin’ – CD






Waitin’, Lonely Nights, Can’t Wait Another Day, Cry Like a Wolf, Money Talks and Wrong Distraction are recorded at the E-Sound Studio’s in The Netherlands by Thomas Cochrane and Andres Gort.

Clash, Fooling Around and Look for More are recorded by Jo Smeets at Audioworkx in The Netherlands (Thanks Toon de Quant)

Dubbing and mixing at studio Mancave in The Netherlands by Lucas Vroemen

  1. Waitin’
  2. Lonely Nights
  3. Can’t wait another day
  4. Cry like a Wolf
  5. Fooling Around
  6. Money Talks
  7. Clash
  8. Look for More
  9. Wrong Distraction

Op deze aankoop zijn de Algemene Voorwaarden van toepassingen. Lees hier meer. Let wel, je kunt het album enkel retourneren als de CD nog in de gesealde hoes zit en die plastic seal niet open gemaakt is.

Hoes informatie:

The Liberators are:
Stephan Hermsen – Lead vocals, harp and guitar
Ronald Roodbol – Bass and vocals
Frans Piepenbrock – Lead guitars and vocals
Lucas Vroemen – Drums, percussion, keyboards and vocals.

Recorded at E-Sound, Audioworkx and Manacle studios in The Netherlands by Thomas Cochrane and Andries Gort (E-Sound) and Jo Smeets (Audioworkx). Mixed at studio ManCave The Netherlands. Mastering at Twinstudio in The Netherlands by Frans Bronzwaer†

Produced by Lucas Vroemen

Artwork: Inge Penge Farve
Photography: Karin Hillebrand



Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Waitin’ – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *